Sick = no training = more planning for Visio Fitness!

Image

” Now it feels like I have my head upside down all the time.”

This night started without any sleep. Thoughts. Mostly about more healthy recipes, good training and exercises for Maria, my next PT-client. I couldn´t stop thinking! After a few hours of turning around in the bed like a baby, sitting up a lot and hard to breethe I could finally fall asleep. But the nightmares of the fever I got this night has been my “company” all the time until I wake up. Now it feels like I have my head upside down all the time. Swollen and sick.

So today there will only be one place for me- home in the sofa with a lot of fruits, tea and warm blankets! And of course I will work extra with my new website for my company Visio Fitness as well! The new layout and pictures etc will be published in less then one week! 😀 Great!

Have a nice day!

Leave a comment