Monkey/street-training

Today it´s a windy but warm day. I´m waiting for Tiago to come home so we can eat and then go to the gym. I love the gym here in Santarém but the only thing I am actually missing is someplace where I can climb up and do my “monkey/street-training”. Hehe.

Since I was a kid I´ve always climbed up in trees and places wherever I could try to get up in. And to hang there, be upside down, go around, lift up, jump etc – that was my best playground and it still is! = But because of the gym dosn´t have that here I think it is good because of my backinjury is not 100% yet so I think it is good it´s not there to tempts me. =P

Image

2 thoughts on “Monkey/street-training

  1. Reblogged this on monkeyhealth and commented:
    En inspirerande kvinna som genom lekfullhet och kompetens skapar härliga svettiga pass. Tack Yasmin världen behöver människor som du.
    Pssst hon har PT pass lite här och där så kolla in hemsidan!!!!

Leave a Reply

