Won the crossfit-competition today!

IMG_5483

Today was the small Crossfit-competition: I won! And I did that with 30sekonds faster than the girl at second place. And she is competing i crossfit, training everyday and work in gym. I´ve trained six times in 6 weeks. Never did or competed in crossfit before AND I didn´t find my asthma-medicine. So I have all rights to be happy with myself today + I did PB in the row-machine even if I needed to stop 3 times to breethe! 😉 Thank you everyone for the support and first thank you God for being my lungs and “medicine” today! 🙂 ♥

Here you have the workout:

  • 500m row
  • 20 push ups
  • 20 burpees
  • 20 jump to the box
  • 10 times 10 meters sprint

I did that in 5:48 minutes. Not so good time but because of my conditions I am proud over myself. =)

Leave a Reply

