Thumbs up for confidence up & fast respond of the body!

Yesterdays total training:

  • 2500m row
  • 100 push ups
  • 100 burpees
  • 100 squats
  • 10 minutes (just to try) a new cardiomachine I´ve never used before and dont know the name of.

More I didn´t do. I need to training smart with the asthma. But I got my confidence up compare to two days ago. And my body seems to respond fast on the trainings.since my 1 ½ month without training.

Only less then one week ago I only did 2x500m row, 55 push ups, 60 squats, 60 burpees and 40 jumps to a box á ½ meter. And after this I couldn´t breethe, I almost vomit, and had taste blood in my throat + pain in my lungs everytime I was breething. It was under control but still scary. And the session I did yesterday (as written in the beginning of this post) I did more, longer AND handle it a LOT better!Image

Photo: The ribs or muscles? Muscles on the ribs! 😉

So after only 3 more trainingssession I must say my body is doing good. =) Thumbs up for that! Today is resting and tomorrow is the Crossfit-competition. I hope my asthma don´t disapoint me because all exercises will effect the cardio (= problems with my asthma). But as I said before- my primare goal is only to be able to COMPLETE it. =)

2 thoughts on “Thumbs up for confidence up & fast respond of the body!

  1. Pingback: Healthy isn’t just the weight | onlyhalfcrazy

  2. Pingback: Hope I can walk tomorrow | onlyhalfcrazy

Leave a Reply

