Today I felt bad and weak.

 

Some days, like today, you should stay home from the training. I thought I would feel better in the gym than the other two trainings I did last week (wich ones was the first since 5-6 weeks) but I was wrong: I almost vomit and I was dissy. Everything was blurry and my stomach was not so good. I did only one round without stop (but split up) with 20 jumping to the box, 55 push-ups, 65 squats and 40 burpees, 500 meters row x 3 and then stretching. After this I was like dead! I dont understand… =/ My asthma was worse today as well. And. I still dont find my asthma-medicine!!! =S

Yes, I can sit here and say “It was good that I aleast did SOME training” but I feel now that this was one of the days I loosed more than I developed. And my self-confidence was lower today after the training. And I got more pain in my body. And I felt weak and bad. But I know it will pass. And I learned even more about myself today, with my limits and more. That was good. Sooo, now after this blogpost I actually realized that this was probably worth it anyway. Haha, good! =P

Image

Leave a Reply

