Competing in crossfit at saturday?

On saturday there is a small competition here in our city in Portugal. It is kind of crossfit but they call it Scape-fit instead because it is only a comeptition for everyone who is members in the gym here, named Scape.

I have only been training two times the last 5 weeks of different reasons. I tried yesterday to go trough the exercises we are gonna do and even i it is really a small and “easy” competition it is hard for me with my asthma (and the asthma get reeeally bad when I push to much!!). I almost couldn´t breethe yesterday. AND I forgot my asthma-medicine so it was extra hard for me… but today I will relax and tomorrow I will do one more training and at thursday as well. So then I will at least have 4 trainingsessions before the competition in the last 6 weeks.. Haha! =P But my goal is to just complete it on saturday. Without fall apart without breething! 😉 So health and body before number one at the pricepall.

But of course- I have a competition-mind so if I would get number one- of course I would prefere and appreciate that! So we will see how it goes… I will keep you updated!

Image

Leave a Reply

