About people getting jealous of successful & positive people

One time a couple of years ago I got to hear that a person was so annoyed about I was so positive all the time. And one time a girl didn´t like me because she thought I was so “perfect”.

Image

Why is someone reacting with a negative feeling on something good and a positive thing and why dont like a person who is in their perspective “perfect”. First of all I can say: I AM perfect and I am NOT perfect. This is the same for all persons in the world. We are all perfect with our non-perfections. But it all come to what perspective we as a individual have when we see things and HOW we CHOOSE to do with what we see.

We all have ways and things in our lifes that other people also want to have. And they have things that I maybe want as well. So, instead of being jealous and get annoyed about someone elses success and “perfect life” we should take that focus to our selfs instead and see the others as a motivation and a inspiration. From them we can learn.

But when you push them away, getting jealous and annoyed you will never learn to get it, your will only learn how to NOT get it and instead just get negative feelings in your life. Try to get close and be happy for them and I can almost make sure that they will be happy to help you achieve your dreams as well! And if they wont- just take the good part from them, see how they do and then go back to yourself and see what qualities You have and what you can do with you quality together with the new things you learned or get motivated/inspired from the other “perfect” person.

Image

And when, for example me, is writing statuses on my fb I mostly try to consciously focus on the positive parts of my day/thougths. Even if it is something negative/bad happened during the day I am CHOOSING to focus on the positive part. I can express the bad situation but I am trying to always compensate it with something positive in the end of the status- that make me CHOOSE to be positive but still accepting the bad situation but without let it take control over me.

It´s all about to get balance in life and to take conscious choices in all situations always. Then they will become natural choices and healthy habbits in our lifes. Never ever give up taking good choices. If you take a “bad” one – Learn from it instead of putting yourself down from it. Take that choice as well. Always.

Image

One thought on “About people getting jealous of successful & positive people

  1. Pingback: How Do You Portray Yourself? Enhance Your Image in 7 Steps | Success Coaching with Edgar

Leave a Reply

