Socialized working-motivation!

This is my reality right now. A reality filled with Portugal, my grandma, my fiansé, sun, palms, flowers and calmness. It is a bit cold (around 17+) but at least is warmer than in sweden who has below zero!! :S

I am trying to work with Visio Fitness and I am trying to do as much as I can when Tiago is away working so we can have the free time together. But. I really dont get any motivation to work when I am alone in home. I have noticed that the best results and work I do, is when he is home. Then I feel relaxed and motivated, I can speak with him if I need some advice about Visio Fitness, sometimes I can take a paus to give him a kiss, get some coffee or take a walk- and all this makes me acctually more effective than when I am alone in home with a lot of time to spend. Hm, I will need to get an office with people around me so I can have a more “socialized working-motivation”!

But until that will I enjoy my beautiful enviroment here in Portugal!

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

