Being alone vs Feeling alone

image

Sometimes. I am very alone. It dosn´t matter if I have all the people in the world around me. But nowadays I KNOW, that I am not alone. BUT! I know that it is a big difference by being alone and by feeling alone. And yes, what I feel is sometimes the biggest reality for me but I think it is very important to just remind myself now and then that i “only” FEEL alone but I AM NOT alone!

That gives me strenghten to let me relax and accept my situation. I dont relax and accept that in an unhealthy way that will let me just sit here and keep me feeling alone rest of my life but it gives me the acceptans to dont let it take over me completely. And that will let me think more clear and relaxed in a way that I can make it becomes healthy. And then I will not feel alone anymore… 

 

Leave a Reply

