Hi Sweden!

Image

 

My love Tiago and me 

Image

 

Above: Me and our dog Happy yesterday in Portugal.

Now I´m in Sweden. It is sooo COLD!! And it is the first time I see snow since last winter! Haha, I feel like a tourist in my own homecountry. And I actually am! Haha!

Image

 

And this morning I had my friend and the thaiboxer Linnea Skåpdal as my first PT-client to give one hour stretching. She got her one hour BUT my phone died during the night (battery) so no alarm-clock woke me up this morning so I came late. Needed to take a taxi! But we had time so she didn´t loose her time at least. And she looked happy with the stretching. And if she is happy I am happy! =)

Image

 

After this I went for eat lunchwith my beautiful friend Johanna and her son Dante (They and her husband was visiting us in Portugal in december if you remembered?) at Café Kosmos (who is one of my partners for Visio Fitness). So nice to see you again sweetheart and also you cutie Dante! Now I shall spend time mith my grandma! Have a nice day! 

Yasmin

Image

 

Leave a Reply

