Busy business-days in Sweden next week!

Next week I am traveling to Gothenburg, Sweden for a few days. And my days will be so busy with PT-clients, a testgroup with a new project I am testing in my company, business-meeting with a big company for another really fun project, and another meeting with trainingcompany for maybe a partnership. And one more meeting with Business in Heart in the morning at the same day I will travel back here to Portugal.

In top of this I will mabe travel to Stockholm over a day for one or two other business-meetings! And of course, in gothenburg, I will have time to spend with my family! So, like I said- it will be busy days over there! But fun ones!! 😀 And… it will be nice to finally speak some swedish again… 😉

images (1f)

 

Leave a Reply

