Dance with the pain

Everyone in this world have feelings that wants to be expressed. Most of the times I think we are trying to hide and ignore them because it is to hard to face it. One of my many ways to express my feelings, sad as happy ones, is by dancing. It makes me feel alive. It makes me face my fears and face my feelings in a way that complete my ordinary days of doing that. Yesterday I had 30 minutes by myself in a big dancing room and wonderful music to dance, move and just do what my body felt to do.

To face all kind of emotions is a tool to create my life to be fantastic! It is no need to feel a shame about it. It is simply beautiful and living. Yesterday was an expression of both a longing, sadness, lonelyness from old memories, but mostly freedom to just be.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

