Struggle- it is worth it!

Image

I started my fitnesscompany- Visio Fitness – for 7 month ago. It is going forward and I am so happy about it, but not as easy as many thinks it does. There is a LOT (!!!) of late nights work to make this succeed! Sometimes I am so tired and it feels like it is never happening anything. It feels like I am working, working, thinking, thinking, trying to find solutions, new partnerships, fixing the website, the layout, translate everything from swedish to english (and I have always been sooo SHY to speak english and that maked me to jump off all english-classes in the school!), find new inspiration, do the trainings myselfs, (and take care about this blog), put up programs to my clients, mailing, travelling, working, working, working and so on..! *Puh!*

Image

And all this I keep doing because it is worth it! I now the success will come, in one way or another. Many people get a bit surprised when they hear me say that it is so hard to keep up this company. “Is it hard..?! It seems to go so good and be so fun?!” they answer me. And it IS fun but it is ALSO a lot of work! And in one way I dont know if I would like it and have such a big passion for this if everyhting just worked out fine without any work and struggle? No, I know that all my hours, sweat (and tears sometimes) is one step of pushing myself to learning and develop my creative brain. 😉

Or what do You think- would you want to have everthing without “working” for it? Nothing worth having comes easy.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

