Stretching-day

Image

My back if a bit sour today so I took it easy at todays training: only warm-up with the row-machine and stretching. Or, I did some training for my calfs and abdominis as well but only light training more for the bloodcirculation.

I´ve had some tough days the latest. Sleep and dream bad, short patience, dont eat so good etc… Not so fantastic no. But it is just to keep on going forward and do the best I can in all situations. The good thing with some “bad” days is that I at least is learning from it even if it is frustrated to feel “bad”. 😉

Time to plan the music for the tomorrows dance class!

Image

Leave a Reply

