Crossfit or not?

A few years ago I saw crossfit and since then I´ve always wanted to try but I never did. Of seweral reasons. But the more I see it and hear about it my “reasons-of-not-to-go” starts to get further back in my head and my interest for it starts to get “first in line”…

Image

So now, here I am, looking everywhere for crossfit-inspiration on internet, youtube, websites, photos and my own thougths that I think that my body actually could be really good at it at the same time I think that would motivate me to train more in a way that my body needs. As long as I really listen to it, do it with 100% techniques and so on, it will be great! Only thing is if my d*mn asthma will be a problem for me…?

One of the Crossfit-clubs in Sweden (gothenburg) that is one of the places where I get my inspiration from, is Crossfit Göta. And the guys who has it, specially Marcus, has inspired me more than he think since we worked at the same gym- Fysiken. There he workes as a Personal Trainer (and he is awesome!) and with crossfit etc. Hopefully I will get to go there for a class with them now when I will be in Sweden in february for a few days. =)

Photo: Me is easy trying some exercises with light weights to see how it felt.

4 thoughts on “Crossfit or not?

  1. Jag testade på Crossfit hos Crossfit Göta och älskade det! Tuff ekonomi för min del sätter stop för mig, men jag sucktar efter att köra det på en riktig klubb varje dag 😛

    Joel

Leave a Reply

