Over one hour in the water

Image

Last training was in the pool. One hour and ten minutes in the water to be precise. Great training that my body soooo need…

And here in Portugal you need to have this nice swimming cap when you are in the pool. In sweden it is no need to have it so for me- this was the first time that I became this “good looking”! ;-P Haha!

ImageImage

Above: Tiago is trying to kick me down in the water? =P

Below: I was a bit sour in my back after the back & neck-workout I did the day before my pool training… But it feels good today. I LOVE to be in water- I feel safe, happy and in a good mood everytime I am in the water. ❤ After all this I took sauna 25 minutes. Lovely. ❤

Image

Leave a Reply

