Superman (women) with weights!

Yesterdays training was for my back. I did the boring gym-machines (it so boring but I need it!) and ended with some more fun exercises as Superman (women!) on a “half ball” with 3kg dumbbells each hand and 2 kg weights on each footwrist.

Image

And after that, some “superwomen” with twisting my upperbody as much as I could and with straight arms. Tough one, for the whole body! But fun! 😉

ImageImage

Ps. It has been storm here in Portugal tonight with a tornardo!! I will put out some pictures tonight or tomorrow. And from the training I did today in the pool.

 

Leave a Reply

