Legs & deadlifts

Legs and deadlifts on the scheduele today. First some warmup and the treadmill following by machines for my legs 3×10 or 3×15 depend on what exercise. After this it was time for deadlifts. Actually, it is my first time that I am doing deathlifts. And becuase my back is not so strong yet and it´s the first time I do the exercise, I did it with very light weigths and slow so I could focus 100% on the techniques and breething. Tiago helped me of course. Thank you baby! 😉

ImageImage

2 thoughts on “Legs & deadlifts

    • Not good! Thats why I took it easy and with light weights. I have used my body wrong before in my trainings when I was a teenager and that I need to pay for today in my life… so, at least I learned something from that I take it easy in my workouts nowadays! 😛

Leave a Reply

