The first PT-session with my mother in law

Image

Today was the first PT-hour that Maria, my mother in law, had with me. Last time we met was to do tests, measures etc. But today it was time for the training I put up for her! And she did sooo great!! I am so proud over her! She impressed me a lot and I am looking forward for the next training with her that will be on friday- and then I will give here training in the pool! =)

We worked mostly with the bodyweigth, some dumbbells and medicine ball and focused on the upper body to move it, think about techniques, find balance & stability in the body, and get going the bloodcirculation and feel good! And she did! She had more energy afterwards, didn´t feel any pain in her “injuries” and she felt good. Great!

Good work today Maria!

 

Image

Leave a Reply

