Chest with a shoulder-injury

Most of the times I do my “own” exercises in the gym but sometimes, like today, I´m actually is training with the machines. Chest was the main focus on this day.

But becuase of a small accident happened on my right shoulder a few years ago my muscles and my collarbone and shoulder is not in the correct place. It is not “bad enough” for any surgery but it is for sure bad enough for my back, neck etc: All the musclesystem needs to compensate in a different way wich leads to that some movements is not possible for me to do without pain and a big sound of “klonk!” in the bone! At least this one below was one of the “good” ones that worked out for me! Great!

Image

Below: Some snacks- fruits, cheese and dark chocolate, to me and my love Tiago in front of a good movie and fire. ❤ImageImage

Leave a Reply

