Handstand

Yesterdays training was good! I succeed to do handstand on two small bars (is that the correct word?) for the first time in my life! I can control handstand normally on the floor but I´ve always struggled with this part- but yesterday I did it! Yeay! =D

I “celebrated” that with some movements from my own training concept Mixed Fitness Training, stretching and then we and Tiago went down to the sauna for almost 30 minutes and then jacuzzi for 30 minutes as well. Really, really nice! 

Have a nice day!

 /Yasmin

Image

Yeay, I made it and could stand there with good control! =D

Image

My love and me is relaxing in sauna and jacuzzi for almost an hour..! =)

Image 

Leave a Reply

