Did you do it? Yes? Thumb up for you!

In my earlier post This is why we plank! I told you I would do the plank on my next training and of course I did it. Both statical and with more dynamic movement in the plank. I have been sick for almost two weeks so yesterdays training was short and calm but still effective for how my body was after the  cold I had. I also recorded a short videoclip with another exercise I did that is one of my favorites but in somehow I can´t get it up? I will try again tomorrow. Below you get my proof of doing the plank. And for all of you who also been doing that since my post about it- I did thumb up for you! 😉

Have a nice day!

Yasmin

Image

Leave a Reply

