Surprise! Galaxy S Ipod touch for my company! :-)

Last midnight we opened the christmasgifts as usual here in Portugal. But today it is the christmas here compare to f.e. Sweden (my home-country) who had christmas yesterday. So today we had a nice lunch with all family, go out and drink coffee at the small village-café, meet people and keep eating the food, sweets and everything else that we have in home (and it´s a LOT)!

I got a lot of nice gifts and specially I got so happy for the gift from my love Tiago: And Galaxy S Ipod Touch! I will use it a lot in my company Visiofitness.se. THANK YOU MY LOVE!! ❤

Now we have a small fire, movies in the tv and cosy clothes. Have a nice day! ❤

Image

Leave a Reply

