I have the best job ever!

Today I gived the first of two Mixed Fitness Training-classes I will give to Team Power Women this weekend. They were awesome and I am so proud over them! 🙂 You can find more picture at their website here: www.teampowerwomen.se and at my website: www.visiofitness.se

Image

Above fr. left: Emma S, Lisa and Puck. Three women from Team Power Women.

Tomorrow will it be more bodycontrol and strength for them! 😉

I love my job så much. Its amazing… and every sekund of the “boring-paper-work-that-you-need-to-do-as-an-entrepeneur” is worth it when you come to the room and give trainings to people and see their results get achieved and developed!

Image

Above: Puck is training static and physical grip strength!

Leave a Reply

