Let the ocean remind you to love

Let the ocean remind you to love

I love this picture. Not becuase it is a photo of myself but the feeling of it. And the feeling I had in this very second as the camera shoots off.

Me and Tiago was home in Portugal this last summer. Tiago is from Portugal so I´ve been there like three times since last year. ❤ At this photo we are walking at the beach close to the camping we were camping at for a few days before we went home to his familys house. It was a cloudy but still warm day and an amazing moment with love, laugh and stillness.

With the feets in the sand and the water from the powerful ocean rolling in with the blue, green, grey waves… it is such a feeling. I love the nature so extremely much. And it helps me to remind myself about how much we have to love in this world even how hard times we get in our lifes… it is beautiful. Both the nature and the life. ❤

Leave a Reply

