Capoeira in the danceschool

Capoeira in the danceschool

I found an old picture when me doing a capoeira move in my old danceschool in stockholm. In the background – my mum.

I started with capoeira when I was 11 years old. It has been in my life in more than half of  my life. It gave me more then “only” a sport – it gave me confidence to believe in myself, developement in my personality and a happier life. It actually “saved” me from get a not-so-good life. I was surrounded in wrong kind of envirement. But this helped me put focus in the right way. Thank you. ❤

Leave a Reply

